Spam Filter ISP Support Forum

  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Create/ Check Database Tables
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Create/ Check Database Tables

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
burdsjm View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 21 February 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote burdsjm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Create/ Check Database Tables
    Posted: 20 April 2007 at 3:50pm
Originally posted by LogSat LogSat wrote:

From the error it appears the script is trying to re-create the same triggers, which is not really a problem (usually), as this happens when you try to run the script more than once. We'd like to make sure though, and have replied to you via email as well for further followup.

 

Thanks

Jason
Back to Top
LogSat View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 25 January 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 4065
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LogSat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 April 2007 at 3:49pm
From the error it appears the script is trying to re-create the same triggers, which is not really a problem (usually), as this happens when you try to run the script more than once. We'd like to make sure though, and have replied to you via email as well for further followup.
Roberto Franceschetti

LogSat Software

Spam Filter ISP
Back to Top
burdsjm View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 21 February 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote burdsjm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 April 2007 at 2:59pm

Need some help getting set up on Enterprise.

SpamFilter 3.5.3.661 Enterprise version
MySql 5.0.26
ODBC 3.51

Basically I get spamed with the below message when I try to create the enterprise filters.

[MySQL][ODBC 3.51 Driver][mysqld-5.0.26-community-nt]This version of MySQL doesn't yet support 'multiple triggers with the same action time and event for one table'
Retrieved ServerID from tblServers: 2
Done.

Jason
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.047 seconds.